ANNUAL VOTE MINUTES MAY 15, 2018

The polls were declared open at 1:00 p.m. on May 15, 2018 by the Chairperson, Laura Blanden.

The Board of Registration was given the oath of office. The Board members were: Laura Blanden, Joanne Conlin, Lola Hoyt, Denise Woodbeck, Barbara Agostinoni.

The polls were declared closed at 9:00 p.m. by the Chairperson, Laura Blanden.

There were no propositions and there was 1 absentee ballot.

The Teller was John Mattice.

The total votes cast were: 141

The total Yes votes approving the budget were: Votes- 110

Absentee Votes- 1

The total No votes opposing the budget were: Votes- 30

Absentee Votes- 0

For the open position vacated by Mrs. Debra Bunce:

Mrs. Debra Bunce received 115 votes; Absentee- 1 vote; Total Votes - 116

Write In Votes:

John Doe – 1

Donald Duck – 1

Jeff Vining − 1

Mark Smith – 1

Nick Bove – 1

Tara Weiman - 1

Barbara Agostinoni

Interim Clerk of the Board